The Reality is Christ

“The reality… is found in Christ” (Col.2:17)
Generations come and generations go, swift as a fleeting cloud; thoughts rise and thoughts fall, unstable as the crest and the trough… Hurricane years, shadowy fortunes, dimming light, waning strength: all void, pitiful, and meaningless unless anchored in the Reality of the Crucified Christ. When I think of Love, I think of Him; when I think of Hope, I think of Him; when I think of forgiveness, I think of Him; when I think of a new start, I think of Him; when I think of justice, I think of Him; when I think of compassion, I think of Him; when I think of the earth, I think of Him; when I think of heaven, I think of Him… He is central to all. The reality is found in Christ!

Posted in: Uncategorized | Tagged:

Leave a Reply

